Here are the queens competing in RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under

Start your engines!

10 queens from across Aotearoa and Australia have been selected to compete in the first-ever RuPaul's Drag Race Down Under.
The three Kiwi contestants competing in the trans-Tasman series - Anita Wigl'it, Kita Mean and Elektra Shock - are the first to represent Aotearoa on Drag Race worldwide.
The eight-part series premieres later this year on TVNZ OnDemand, and will be hosted by RuPaul. with Michelle Visage and Rhys Nicholson on the main judging panel.
RuPaul has been filming this series in New Zealand

The fierce queens competing this year are: