Celebrity News

Contact Us

Want to give some feedback? Want to tell your story? We want to hear from you!

The opinions of our readers are so important to us so if you have anything you'd like to share with us, please get in touch.
We're happy to hear anything from questions or complaints, story pitches and news tips - just email us on hello@nowtolove.co.nz
To contact the Nowtolove.co.nz team, please email:
  • Emma Land, Managing Editor: eland@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Karyn Henger, Lifestyle editor: khenger@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Bronte Chaperon, Health & Beauty Editor: bchaperon@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Jacquie Fraser, Digital Sales Manager: jfraser@bauermedia.co.nz
Alternatively, write to us using the below email addresses for a specific magazine title.
Australian Women's Weekly
Editorial Contact: Michele Crawshaw
Email: awwnz@bauermedia.co.nz
Advertising Contact: Liezel Hipkins
Email: LHipkins@bauermedia.co.nz
NEXT
Editorial Contact: Rachael Russell
Email: next@bauermedia.co.nz
Advertising Contact: Anita Hayhoe
Email: ahayhoe@bauermedia.co.nz
New Zealand Woman's Weekly
Editorial Contact: Alice O'Connell
Email: nzww@bauermedia.co.nz
Advertising Contact: Sam Glasswell
Email: SGlasswell@bauermedia.co.nz
Good Health Choices
Editorial Contact: Nicola Dewe
Email: goodhealth@bauermedia.co.nz
Advertising Contact: Anita Hayhoe
Email: ahayhoe@bauermedia.co.nz
Womansday.co.nz
Editorial Contact: Sido Kitchin
Email: wdaynz@bauermedia.co.nz
Advertising Contact: Georgia Bews
Email: GBews@bauermedia.co.nz