Contact Us

Want to give some feedback? Want to tell your story? We want to hear from you!

The opinions of our readers are so important to us so if you have anything you'd like to share with us, please get in touch.

We're happy to hear anything from questions or complaints, story pitches and news tips - just email us on hello@nowtolove.co.nz

To contact the Nowtolove.co.nz team, please email:

  • Bridget Jones, Editor: bjones@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Ellie Hooper, Lifestyle editor: ehooper@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Sinead Corcoran, Health and Beauty editor: scorcoran@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Keren Sim, Celebrity and Entertainment editor: ksim@bauermedia.co.nz
  • Mark Banbrook, Digital Sale Manager: mbanbrook@bauerxcelmedia.co.nz

Alternatively, write to us using the below email addresses for a specific magazine title.

Australian Women's Weekly

Editorial Contact: Michele Crawshaw
Email: awwnz@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Liezel Hipkins
Email: LHipkins@bauermedia.co.nz

NEXT

Editorial Contact: Rachel Russell
Email: next@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Charlotte Slebos
Email: cslebos@bauermedia.co.nz

New Zealand Woman's Weekly

Editorial Contact: Alice O'Connell
Email: nzww@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Sam Glasswell
Email: SGlasswell@bauermedia.co.nz

Good Health Choices

Editorial Contact: Nicola Dewe
Email: goodhealth@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Charlotte Slebos
Email: cslebos@bauermedia.co.nz

Womansday.co.nz

Editorial Contact: Sido Kitchin
Email: wdaynz@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Kelly Gillbanks
Email: KGillbanks@bauermedia.co.nz

Simply You

Editorial Contact: Naomi Larkin
Email: simplyyou@bauermedia.co.nz

Advertising Contact: Genevieve Ali
Email: GeAli@bauermedia.co.nz